How do I block or restore my gallery?
2024-06-24 11:16:15
596

     The images uploaded by the customizer are also displayed on the "My Pictures" page, where you can also upload them.

   The uploaded images are by default designable images, which can be blocked, and the blocked images are not displayed in the customizer.

   Similarly, in the "Personal Library" in the Customizer, you can also click to block the picture, you need to restore the picture to "My Pictures" to restore.

print on demand
$240 OFF
For New
Work Orders
Help center